>>> Participants Web Sites
Daywater Coordination

Daniel Thévenot / Miriam Förster : daywater@leesu.enpc.fr

LEESU Laboratoire Eau, Environnement et Systemes Urbains (formerly CEREVE, Centre d'Enseignement et de Recherche sur l'Eau, la Ville et l'Environnement)
UMR 99022101 MENRT-MA
Laboratoire commun / Common research centre UPEC, ENPC, AgroparisTech
Ecole des Ponts ParisTech (ENPC)
6-8 Avenue Blaise Pascal, Cite Descartes, Champs-sur-Marne
F-77455 Marne-La-Vallee Cedex 2 (France)
Telephone: +33 1 64 15 36 36; Telefax: +33 1 64 15 37 64

End-User

Partner

Gilbert Svensson <gilbert.svensson@wet.chalmers.se>

Govert Geldof <gdg@tauw.nl>

Mike Revitt <M.Revitt@mdx.ac.uk>

Peter Steen Mikkelsen <psm@er.dtu.dk>

National Technical University of Athens: Emmanuel Aftias <emaftias@central.ntua.gr>

Jan Krejcik <j.krejcik@dhi.cz>

Heiko Sieker <h.sieker@sieker.de>

Michel Legret <Michel.Legret@lcpc.fr>

Maria Viklander <Maria.Viklander@sb.luth.se>


End-User

Agence de l'Eau: "Ahyerre" <ahyerre.mathieu@aesn.fr>

Conseil Général de Seine St. Denis: "Cogez" <ccogez@cg93.fr >

Syndicat Marne Vive: "Beyeler" <marnvive@club-internet.fr>

City of Nijmegen: "Verhoeven" <t.verhoeven@nijmegen.nl >

Stockholm Water: "Bennerstedt" <knut.bennerstedt@stockholmvatten.se>

Copenhagen Energy: "Johansen" <nbj@ke.dk>

Karlebo Municipality: "Gammelgard" <kga@karlebo.dk>

Countryside Strategic Projects: "Oldham" <john.oldham@cpplc.com>

Harrow Engineering Services: "Jenkins" <vic.jenkins@harrow.gov.uk>

Municipal Water Supply and Sewerage Company of Patras: "Papatheodoropoulos" <deyapatr@otenet.gr>

Ministry of Environment, Planning & Public Works: "Pangalos" <ggded7@otenet.gr>

City of Dresden: "Auer" <iauer@se-dresden.de>

Wupperverband: "Scheibel" <schei@wupperverband.de>

City of Lulea: "Bäckström" <magnus.backstrom@tekn.lulea.se>
 

last update 28-Jan-2013